Name Date Description Brochure  
Movie Night Thursday, May 03, 2018 Come join us at the Romeo Historical Soc More ...  
Clyde Craig Blacksmith Shop Saturday, May 05, 2018 The Blacksmith Shop will be open from 9- More ...  
Downtown History Walk Tuesday, May 08, 2018 Come join us for a casual and informativ More ...  
Blacksmith Shop Tuesday, May 15, 2018 Clyde Craig Blacksmith Shop will be open More ...  
Cementary Walk Saturday, May 19, 2018 The Romeo Historical Society will be hos More ...  
Romeo Mills PowerPoint Tuesday, May 22, 2018 There will be a PowerPoint presentation More ...  
Bike Tour Tuesday, June 05, 2018 Architecture of Church and Hollister Sts More ...  
Flea'ntique Saturday, June 09, 2018 Come visit the Romeo Historical Society' More ...  
Clyde Craig Blacksmith Shop Tuesday, June 12, 2018 Blacksmith Shop open from 6-7pm no forge More ...  
Clyde Craig Blacksmith Shop Saturday, June 16, 2018 Blacksmith Shop open from 9-11am, forge More ...  
Romeo Architecture Tuesday, June 19, 2018 Come join us at our Archives building 29 More ...  
Life at Michilimackinac Tuesday, July 17, 2018 This is a PowerPoint presentation,Life a More ...  
Bike Tour Tuesday, August 07, 2018 Dream Car Garages meet at Archives build More ...  
Clyde Craig Blacksmith Shop Saturday, August 18, 2018 Blacksmith Shop open 9=11am forge fire  
Barn Tour Saturday, September 15, 2018 Annual Barn Tour 3rd Saturday in Septemb More ...